2017 BC Mixed Curling Champions

The Buchy curling team has won the BC Provincial Mixed Curling Championship in 2017. Team members are Tom Buchy, Lori Buchy, Dave Toffolo, and Robyn Toffolo. This is the 4th time this team has been the best in BC, with previous championship wins in 2006, 2011, and 2013.