Board of Directors

2016-2017 Board of Directors

  • President            John McGillivary
  • Vice President    Kay Nicholas
  • Secretary            Nancy Fraser
  • Treasurer           Derek Baker


  • Promotion and Advertising    Ria House
  • Facility                                     Jan Boyachek
  • Bonspiels and Competition     Sandy Peters
  • Curl BC Rep                              Dave Scott

Ice and Building

  • Club Manager          Aaron Nelson
  • Ice Technician.        Dave Toffolo

League Coordinators

  • Monday Social      Lorne Knutson
  • Tuesday Open       Aaron Nelson
  • Wednesday Mixed Kay Nicholas
  • Thursday Open      Aaron Nelson
  • Seniors                  Rick Kavanagh
  • Juniors                   Robyn Toffolo